酒店+航班
× 关闭

Mulia Privilege

穆丽雅特别推出忠诚客户计划以答谢最尊贵的客人,使您拥有一次难忘的经历。穆丽雅特权计划邀您来穆丽雅庆祝生活中的至臻美好。当您在雅加达史纳延穆丽雅酒店或巴厘岛努沙杜瓦穆丽雅酒店,穆丽雅度假村&穆丽雅别墅入住用餐时,您将获得无限的美食体验,尽情享受舒适奢华,并享受完美的服务。
 

 

About Mulia Privilege


成为会员

穆丽雅的每一位重要客人都可以成为穆丽雅特权会员。只要您在穆丽雅入住最少1晚,即可成为会员。穆丽雅特权会员不可出售。雅加达史纳延穆丽雅酒店和巴厘岛努沙杜瓦穆丽雅酒店,穆丽雅度假村&穆丽雅别墅诚挚邀请您加入穆丽雅忠诚计划。


会员礼遇

Learn more about Mulia Privilege member benefits here.


累计积分

入住雅加达史纳延穆丽雅酒店或巴厘岛努沙杜瓦穆丽雅酒店,穆丽雅度假村&穆丽雅别墅获得穆丽雅特权积分。您也可以通过在雅加达史纳延穆丽雅酒店或巴厘岛努沙杜瓦穆丽雅酒店,穆丽雅度假村&穆丽雅别墅后的任一餐厅享受美食累计积分。穆丽雅特权积分可在雅加达史纳延穆丽雅酒店或巴厘岛努沙杜瓦穆丽雅酒店, 穆丽雅度假村&穆丽雅别墅兑换酒店住宿、餐饮或水疗体验。


Mulia & 

Get more with your Mulia Privilege when you stay with Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta or The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali. Simply book a two-night stay (with eligible rates) in Jakarta or Bali, and earn points for your Mulia Privilege AND 500 KrisFlyer miles! This promotion is valid until 15 June 2022. Learn more about this program here. Terms & conditions apply. 


Membership Tiers

穆丽雅会员特权计划分为3个级别会员:

穆丽雅特权钻石卡会员

一年内房间最低消费累计20,000美元或入住50个有效房晚(仅限直接预定)的宾客,将自动升级成为穆丽雅特权钻石卡会员。会员升级后,4,000点奖励积分将被自动计入您的会员卡内。穆丽雅特权钻石卡会员有资格申请附属卡(非卖品)。

穆丽雅特权金卡会员

一年内房间最低消费累计10,000美元至19,999美元或入住30个有效晚数(仅限直接预定)的宾客,将成为穆丽雅特权金卡会员。会员升级后,2,000点奖励积分将自动计入您的会员卡内。如果房间最低消费或有效入住晚数无法达到相应累计,会员级别将降为银卡会员。

穆丽雅特权银卡会员

首次注册入住符合条件房价的宾客,将成为穆丽雅特权银卡会员。会员激活后,500点奖励积分将自动计入您的会员卡内。

积分兑换

 

如需兑换奖励,只需联系穆丽雅特权管理员:

>> 穆丽雅酒店积分奖励兑换表 [ 下载 ]
>> 穆丽雅酒店,穆丽雅度假村&穆丽雅别墅积分奖励兑换表[ 下载 ]

巴厘岛穆丽雅酒店,穆丽雅度假村及别墅
邮箱: muliaprivilege@themulia.com
联系电话: +62 361 301 7777
Chat with us on

雅加达史纳延酒店
邮箱: muliaprivilege@hotelmulia.com
联系电话: +62 21 575 3223
 

兑换限制日期

雅加达史纳延酒店
Peak Season
29 December 2021 – 2 January 2022

巴厘岛穆丽雅酒店,穆丽雅度假村及别墅
Peak Season
24 December 2021 – 5 January 2022
Chinese New Year
29 January – 4 February 2022
Eid Fitr
29 April – 6 May 2022
 

Terms & Conditions

Read Membership Terms & Conditions

Mulia Privilege

Mulia Privilege

Loyalty Program

We reward our most valuable guests with Mulia Privilege, a loyalty programme especially crafted to make your stay an unforgettable experience. Mulia Privilege welcomes you to celebrate the finest things in life. You will be rewarded with infinite array of gastronomical delights, pampered with extravagant comfort, be indulged in luxury and sophistication, and recognised with perfection in impeccable service and elegance when you stay and  dine at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta and The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas – Nusa Dua Bali.


Mulia Privilege

EARN POINT

Earn Mulia Privilege points when you stay at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta and The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas – Nusa Dua, Bali. Mulia Privilege points can also be earned when you dine at any of our Food and Beverage outlets while staying at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta and The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas – Nusa Dua, Bali. Mulia Privilege points can then be redeemed for hotel stays, dining or spa experiences at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta and The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas – Nusa Dua, Bali.

BE A MEMBER

Each and every important guest of ours can be a Mulia Privilege member. Simply stay with us for a minimum of one (1) night. Mulia Privilege membership is not for sale. Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta and The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas – Nusa Dua, Bali will invite & enrol you to join this loyalty programme.

MULIA & SIA-KrisFlyer_FC-(1).png

Get more with your Mulia Privilege when you stay with Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta or The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali. Simply book a two-night stay (with eligible rates) in Jakarta or Bali, and earn points for your Mulia Privilege AND 500 KrisFlyer miles! Valid for any new bookings made from 15 June 2019 onwards.
*Terms & Conditions Apply

MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS

Mulia Privilege programme offers three (3) levels of membership:

MULIA PRIVILEGE DIAMOND

Mulia Privilege Diamond membership status is given to members with minimum spend US$20,000 and above or stay 50 qualifying nights (direct bookings only) within qualifying period of any rolling year. A bonus of 4,000 points will be automatically credited to your account once your membership is upgraded. Mulia Privilege Diamond members are eligible to apply for a supplementary card (not for sale).

MULIA PRIVILEGE GOLD

Mulia Privilege Gold membership status is given to members with a minimum spend  US$10,000 up to US$19,999 or stay 30 qualifying nights (direct bookings only) within qualifying period of any rolling year. A bonus of 2,000 points will be automatically credited to your account once your membership is upgraded. If minimum room spent or qualifying nights is not met, the membership will be downgraded to Silver.

MULIA PRIVILEGE SILVER

When you first enrol within eligible rates, you immediately enjoy Mulia Privilege Silver benefits. A bonus of 500 points will be automatically credited to your account once your membership is activated.
 

Redeem Points

To redeem your rewards, simply contact Mulia Privilege Administrator:

THE MULIA, MULIA RESORT & VILLAS, NUSA DUA, BALI

Email: muliaprivilege@themulia.com
Telephone: +62 361 301 7777

HOTEL MULIA SENAYAN, JAKARTA
THE SUITES AT HOTEL MULIA SENAYAN

Email: muliaprivilege@hotelmulia.com
Telephone: +62 21 575 3223

BLACKOUT DATES FOR REDEMPTION

Chinese New Year
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali:
2 – 8 February 2019

Ied Fitr
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali:
2 – 8 June 2019
Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta:
4 – 6 June 2019

High Season
15 July – 31 August 2019

Peak Season
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas - Nusa Dua, Bali:
24 December 2018 – 5 January 2019
24 December 2019 – 5 January 2020
Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta:
29 December 2019 – 2 January 2020

DOWNLOAD
Hotel Mulia Rewards & Claim Form
The Mulia, Mulia Resort & Villas Rewards & Claim Form
Mulia Privilege Benefits