Full Moon Dinner

月圆之夜海滨晚餐

热带的海风轻抚,银色的月光伴随印度洋舒缓的海浪声,在优美的环 境中享用一顿美味的七道菜式晚餐,庆祝属于您的特别时刻。
*需要提前预订,视天气情况而定
 
Full Moon Dinner Available on:
  • Saturday, 8 February 2020
  • Monday, 9 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 7 April 2020
  • Thursday, 7 May 2020
  • Friday, 5 June 2020
  • Sunday, 5 July 2020
  • Monday, 3 August 2020
  • Wednesday, September 2020
  • Thursday, October 2020
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020
  • Monday, 30 November 2020
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020


更多信息,请联系我们
邮箱: fb.reservation@themulia.com
电话: +62 361 3017777

 

现在预订
月圆之夜海滨晚餐

特别套房优惠&套餐,尽在巴厘岛努沙杜瓦穆丽雅酒店

享受独特巴厘岛度假套餐之一,在穆丽雅酒店度过完美假期

All-You-Can-Order Live Cooking Spectacular

Available for Dinner Daily at The Cafe

The Blue Escape
The Blue Escape

Stay 5 Nights & Pay Only 3 Nights
Includes daily breakfast, lunch or dinner
For any stay before 31 January 2021

Kids Eat Free is Back!

We will treat your kids to a free meal