Full Moon Dinner

月圆之夜海滨晚餐

热带的海风轻抚,银色的月光伴随印度洋舒缓的海浪声,在优美的环 境中享用一顿美味的七道菜式晚餐,庆祝属于您的特别时刻。
*需要提前预订,视天气情况而定
 
Full Moon Dinner Available on:
  • Saturday, 8 February 2020
  • Monday, 9 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 7 April 2020
  • Thursday, 7 May 2020
  • Friday, 5 June 2020
  • Sunday, 5 July 2020
  • Monday, 3 August 2020
  • Wednesday, September 2020
  • Thursday, October 2020
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020
  • Monday, 30 November 2020
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020


更多信息,请联系我们
邮箱: fb.reservation@themulia.com
电话: +62 361 3017777

 

现在预订
月圆之夜海滨晚餐

特别套房优惠&套餐,尽在巴厘岛努沙杜瓦穆丽雅酒店

享受独特巴厘岛度假套餐之一,在穆丽雅酒店度过完美假期

Buy Now Stay Later
Buy Now Stay Later

Exclusive Stay Voucher Offering
Bonus Resort Credit starting from IDR 1,4 mio
For any stay until 30 June 2021

Enjoy Your Mulia Favourite Menu at Home
Enjoy Your Mulia Favourite Menu at Home

Over 50+ food selections are ready to go

Gift Card Bonanza
Gift Card Bonanza

Mulia Bali Dining Gift Card
Purchase now and get up to 20% extra!