Full Moon Dinner

月圆之夜海滨晚餐

热带的海风轻抚,银色的月光伴随印度洋舒缓的海浪声,在优美的环 境中享用一顿美味的七道菜式晚餐,庆祝属于您的特别时刻。
*需要提前预订,视天气情况而定
 
Full Moon Dinner Available on:
  • Saturday, 8 February 2020
  • Monday, 9 March 2020
  • Tuesday, 7 April 2020
  • Thursday, 7 May 2020
  • Friday, 5 June 2020
  • Sunday, 5 July 2020
  • Monday, 3 August 2020
  • Wednesday, September 2020
  • Thursday, October 2020
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020
  • Monday, 30 November 2020
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020


更多信息,请联系我们
邮箱: fb.reservation@themulia.com
电话: +62 361 3017777

 

现在预订
月圆之夜海滨晚餐

特别套房优惠&套餐,尽在巴厘岛努沙杜瓦穆丽雅酒店

享受独特巴厘岛度假套餐之一,在穆丽雅酒店度过完美假期

Sea, Sand, Suites
Sea, Sand, Suites

For any stay until 22 December 2021
at Royal Beachfront Suites

With Love On Mother's Day
With Love On Mother's Day

Available until 9 May 2021

From Mulia with Love
From Mulia with Love

Stay 3 Pay 2
For any stay until 20 December 2021