Hotel Mulia Suite

The Suites at Hotel Mulia, Jakarta

The SUITES В HOTEL MULIA SENAYAN – РОСКОШНОЕ ПРОЖИВАНИЕ В ДЖАКАРТЕ

С первых минут прибытия в The Suites Вы испытаете полное восхищение от полученных впечатлений. Выделенный лифт отправит гостей, проживающих в этом роскошном отеле, на 38 этаж для персональной регистрации, в то время как под Вами будет продолжаться суета большого города. Каждая деталь в The Suites тщательно продумана и проработана для создания интимной и элегантной атмосферы. Здесь уделяется большое внимание дизайну, материалам, произведениям искусства, а также современным технологиям, которые сплетаются воедино для создания поистине незабываемого пребывания. Нуждаетесь ли Вы в идеально отглаженных брюках для важного собрания, или же в спонтанном подарке для Вашего любимого человека, будьте уверены, что услуги Дворецкого будут превосходить все ожидания, вне зависимости от калибра Ваших запросов.


РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в центре Jalan Asia Afrika, The Suites в отеле Hotel Mulia Senayan, Джакарта находятся в непосредственной близости от большинства эксклюзивных бизнес и развлекательных центров.

УСЛУГИ И УДОБСТВА

Будучи гостем отеля Mulia Senayan у Вас будет возможность оценить обновленный Фитнес-центр с потрясающими панорамным видом Джакарты на 360 градусов. Эксклюзивно для гостей отеля Mulia Senayan, фитнес-центр предлагает обширное пространство для тренировок. После интенсивных занятий расслабьтесь у бассейна с прохладительным напитком или порадуйте себя одной из процедур в спа центре Mulia Spa. Для более подробной информации обратитесь в Фитнес-центр или Mulia Spa.

Наш роскошный отель может похвастаться небывалым разнообразием ресторанов. Знаменитый The Café предлагает совершенно уникальный подход 24 часового ресторана с международной кухней. Вдохновение приходило также с разных уголков земного шара во время создания других ресторанов: Il Mare (Итальянская Кухня), Table8 (Китайская), Orient8 (Французские и Паназиатские блюда) и Edogin (Японская кухня). Бизнес путешественники также оценят круглосуточный Бизнес-Центр.



Джакарте Properties

Hotel Mulia Senayan exterior photo
НЕПРЕВЗОЙДЕННАЯ РОСКОШЬ СРЕДИ 5-ЗВЕЗДОЧНЫХ ОТЕЛЕЙ ДЖАКАРТЫ

Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta

Размещение и уровень сервиса в Mulia Senayan открывает двери в мир истинной роскоши. Отель предлагает своим гостям получить самый расслабляющий и приятный опыт пребывания в городе.

Special Suite Offers & Packages At The Suites at Hotel Mulia Senayan - Jakarta

Plan the perfect getaway to The Mulia - Jakarta with one of our exceptional Jakarta resort packages

MULIA SPECTACULAR DEAL
MULIA SPECTACULAR DEAL

Flash sale 2 days only. Don’t miss it! Book on 25-26 September 2020 to get special rates.

Book Now Stay Later
Book Now Stay Later

Keep the wanderlust alive and plan your next staycation at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta when you are ready to travel again

Mulia Bonanza
Mulia Bonanza

Stay for three nights, pay only for two.

Slide0 background
The Suites at Hotel Mulia, Jakarta

The Suites at Hotel Mulia Senayan – Luxurious Jakarta Accommodations

From the moment of arrival at The Suites, it is clear an extraordinary experience is in store. A dedicated elevator transports guests of our Jakarta luxury hotel to level 38 for a personalized check-in as the vibrant city bustles below. Every aspect of The Suites is thoughtfully crafted with distinctive touches to create an intimate and personal residence, showcasing the finest in design, material and craftsmanship in addition to state-of-the-art technology that takes the experience to the next level. And whether you require perfectly pressed suit to a last minute gift for a loved one, no task is too large or too small for our Butler Service, which will ensure your every need is met and every expectation exceeded.

Destination

Centrally located on Jalan Asia Afrika, The Suites at Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta are easily accessible within driving distance to some of the region’s most exclusive leisure and business addresses.

Facilities & Services

As Hotel Mulia Senayan guest, you will enjoy the privilege of working out in our newly remodeled Mulia Fitness Centre overlooking unrivaled 360 degree panoramic vista of Jakarta. Featuring one of the most expansive training space, which is exclusive for registered in-house guest only. After workout, enjoy soothing drinks and light refreshments at the poolside or pamper yourself with Mulia Spa. For more info, please visit Mulia Fitness Centre & Spa.

Our Jakarta luxury hotel showcases a variety of casual and fine dining experiences, including The Café, which offers an entirely unique take on the traditional 24-hour multi-cuisine restaurant. Additional venues take their inspiration from around the globe, such as il Mare (Italian cuisine), Table8 (Chinese cuisine), our Orient8 (French and Pan-Asian dishes), and Edogin (Japanese fare), in addition to our two chic lounges. Guests travelling on business will also appreciate our 24-hour Business Centre.

 

Google Map