Mulia Rooms

HOTEL MULIA SENAYAN, ДЖАКАРТА ОБЗОР

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ОТЕЛЬ HOTEL MULIA SENAYAN, ДЖАКАРТА

Признанный одним из лучших в Джакарте, 40 этажный отель Hotel Mulia Senayan привлекает гостей своим стильным пространством, непревзойденными удобствами и бесподобным сервисом. Идеально расположенный в 25 минутах от аэропорта Джакарты Сукарно-Хатта, элегантный отель предлагает гостям 994 роскошно оформленных номера и сьюта вместе с элегантными ресторанами, спа и фитнес комплексом и круглосуточным бизнес центром.


РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

994 номера пятизвездочного отеля Hotel Mulia Senayan могут похвататься потрясающими видами на Центр Джакарты. Расположенный в зеленой зоне, идеальный бизнес отель находится в непосредственной близости к лучшим торговым центрам Джакарты, 25 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Сукарно-Хатта, а также имеет в пешей доступности поле для гольфа на 18 лунок.
 
Расположенный в самом центре бизнес округа, отель выбивается из городской суеты и поражает гостей своим великолепием, теплым, персонализированным сервисом и непревзойдённой гостеприимностью. Здесь все наполнено атмосферой роскоши и комфорта. Гостей ожидают незабываемые условия для расслабления и поддержания физической формы в спа и фитнес-центре, которые оборудованы по последнему слову техники. Гурманам предлагаются разнообразные пять ресторанов, бар и лаундж, каждый из которых обладает своей уникальной атмосферой и изысканной кухней.

УСЛУГИ И УДОБСТВА

Будучи гостем отеля Mulia Senayan у Вас будет возможность оценить обновленный Фитнес-центр с потрясающими панорамным видом Джакарты на 360 градусов. Эксклюзивно для гостей отеля Mulia Senayan, фитнес-центр предлагает обширное пространство для тренировок. После интенсивных занятий расслабьтесь у бассейна с прохладительным напитком или порадуйте себя одной из процедур в спа центре Mulia Spa. Для более подробной информации обратитесь в Фитнес-центр или Mulia Spa.
 
Наш роскошный отель может похвастаться небывалым разнообразием ресторанов. Знаменитый The Café предлагает совершенно уникальный подход 24 часового ресторана с международной кухней. Вдохновение приходило также с разных уголков земного шара во время создания других ресторанов: Il Mare (Итальянская Кухня), Table8 (Китайская), Orient8 (Французские и Паназиатские блюда) и Edogin (Японская кухня). Бизнес путешественники также оценят круглосуточный Бизнес Центр.



Джакарте Properties

Hotel Mulia Senayan suite with king bed
Unsurpassed Luxury Among Jakarta Hotels

Специальные Предложения в The Suites at Hotel Mulia Senayan

Эксклюзивный отель Hotel Mulia Senayan, Джакарта отличается неповторимым стилем, роскошным убранством и утонченностью в каждой детали и представляет своим гостям незабываемые возможности размещения со своей новой коллекцией сьютов в: The Suites at Hotel Mulia Senayan.

Special Suite Offers & Packages At Hotel Mulia Senayan - Jakarta

Plan the perfect getaway to The Mulia - Jakarta with one of our exceptional Jakarta resort packages

Blissful Ramadan

Valid until 14 June 2019

Dine 8 Pay 4

Available Monday to Friday (Lunch only)

EVERY HOLIDAY is SPECIAL with US

PAY HALF when you dine

Slide0 background
Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta Overview

Welcome to Hotel Mulia Senayan, Jakarta

Regarded as one of the premier luxury hotels in Jakarta, 40-story Hotel Mulia Senayan welcomes guests to a stylish sanctuary with five-star amenities and unparalleled service. Ideally located just 25 minutes from Soekarno-Hatta airport, guests of this chic hotel in Jakarta enjoy 994 luxuriously appointed rooms and suites along with exceptional restaurants, spa and fitness facilities and a fully-equipped 24-hour Business Centre.

Destination

The five-star, 994-rooms Hotel Mulia Senayan boasts unparalleled views of the Jakarta City skyline. Strategically set in the Senayan green-belt area, the hotel is unmistakably a perfect five-star business hotel. The Hotel has the advantage of being a short distance away from Jakarta's best shopping malls and adjacent to the only 18-hole city golf course. The Soekarno-Hatta International Airport is only 25 minutes away.
 
Imagine an exclusive sanctuary nestled right in the heart of Jakarta’s bustling financial district where style and magnificence await you at every corner, with warm, personalized service and impeccable hospitality. The hotel exudes an atmosphere of understated luxury and comfort with the ultimate replenishing experience and state-of-the-art exercise facilities of Mulia Fitness Centre & Spa. In its quest to offer customers a wide variety of dining experiences, the hotel features five restaurants, a bar and one lounge, each with its own distinct cuisine and atmosphere.
 

Facilities & Services

As Hotel Mulia Senayan guest, you will enjoy the privilege of working out in our newly remodeled Mulia Fitness Centre overlooking unrivaled 360 degree panoramic vista of Jakarta. Featuring one of the most expansive training space, which is exclusive for registered in-house guest only. After workout, enjoy soothing drinks and light refreshments at the poolside or pamper yourself with Mulia Spa. For more info, please visit Mulia Fitness Centre & Spa.
 
Our luxury hotel in Jakarta also boasts variety of casual and fine dining experiences, including The Café, which offers an entirely unique take on the traditional 24-hour multi-cuisine restaurant. Additional venues take their inspiration from around the globe, such as il Mare (Italian cuisine), Table8 (Chinese cuisine), our Orient8 (French and Pan-Asian dishes), and Edogin (Japanese fare). Guests travelling on business will also appreciate our 24-hour Business Centre.

 

Google Map